De anställda

Präster:

Kyrkoherde
Berndt Berg
tel. (06) 3560510 eller 050-3640938
e-post: berndt.berg@evl.fi

 

Kaplan

Jessica Bergström-Solborg
Tjänstledig

 

T.f. kaplan
Rune Lindblom
tel. 044-7044356
e-post: rune.lindblom@evl.fi

 

T.f. församlingspastor (50%)
Göran Särs
tel. 050-4062356
e-post: goran.sars@evl.fi

 

T.f. församlingspastor (50%, jämna veckor)
Pär Lidén
tel. 0400-142 496
e-post: par.liden@evl.fi

 

Kantorer:

Susanne Westerlund
tel. 044-2757475
e-post: susanne.westerlund@evl.fi

 

 

Ann-Christine Nordqvist-Källström
tel. 044-3560522
e-post: a-c.nordqvist-kallstrom@evl.fi

 

 

Diakoniarbetare:

Hanna-Maria Hakala
tel. 044-3226707
e-post: hanna-maria.hakala@evl.fi

 


Jessica Emaus
Tjänstledig

 

 

Li Ollil-Nylund (måndag-torsdag)
tel 044-3560530
e-post: li.ollil-nylund@evl.fi

 

Ransu

Ungdomsarbetsledare:

Tommy Ransu Rannanpää
tel. 0400-706576
e-post: tommy.rannanpaa@evl.fi

 

 

Barnledare:

Henna Lundström
tel. 044-7129425
e-post: henna.lundstrom@evl.fi

 

Sanna Saarela
tel. 044-3560531
e-post: sanna.saarela@evl.fi

 

Ann-Charlott Ek
tjänstledig

 

Husmor:

Benita Östman
tel. 044-7004474
e-post: benita.ostman@evl.fi

 

 

Byråsekreterare:

Sig-Britt Nabb
tel. 06-3560500
e-post: sig-britt.nabb@evl.fi

 

Carina Kaustinen (20%)
e-post: carina.kaustinen@evl.fi

Gunilla Helenelund (fredagar)
e-post: gunilla.helenelun@evl.fi

 

Kyrkvaktmästare:

Vaktmästare i tjänst, tel: 050-5272349

Peter Norrback
tel. 050-5272349
e-post: peter.norrback@evl.fi

 

Kristofer Sandin
tel. 040-5896785
e-post: kristofer.sandin@evl.fi

 

 

Församlingsmästare:

Fredrik Bengts
tel. 044-3560563
e-post: fredrik.bengts@evl.fi

 

 

Lokalvårdare:

Nanna Berg
e-post: nanna.berg@evl.fi